Curborough event

To sign on, please log in to the website here and select the curborough signon form

Sat entries: 30 of 70 (40 remaining)

Sun entries: 68 of 70 (2 remaining)

Comp No. Name Make/Model Engine CC Sat Sun Entry received Entry Confirmed Signed On

Class SB - Standard Saloon and Sports Cars over 1400cc up to 2000cc

5Zoe ShearmanToyota MR21794YesYesyesConfirmedyes
6Euan MuirheadMazda MX51600NoYesyesConfirmedyes
7Steve EbbsBMW Z31900YesNoyesConfirmedyes

Class 1A - Road Modified Saloon and Sports Cars up to 1400cc

10Andrew RollasonFord Ka1360YesYesyesConfirmedyes
11Gordon PetersFiat 500 sport1368YesYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 1B - Road Modified Saloon and Sports Cars over 1400cc up to 2000cc

12Rosemary CollinsMG ZR1798YesYesyesConfirmedyes
14Rodney EllisLotus Elan1558YesYesyesConfirmedyes
15Ian StaniforthLotus Elan GTS S3 / GTS1558YesNoyesConfirmedyes
16John BrunnerGinetta G201986NoYesyesConfirmedyes
17Paul CammererBOND EQUIPE CONVERTIBLE1998NoYesyesConfirmedyes
19Marcus BrownMG TF1800NoYesyesConfirmedyes
20Richard JenkinsonRenaultsport Clio 172 Cup1998NoYesyesConfirmedyes
21Julian LloydMazda Roadster (MX5)1830NoYesyesConfirmedyes
22Geoff HedgesRenault Clio 197 Cup1998NoYesyesConfirmedyes
23Chris MachellMazda MX51999YesNoyesConfirmedyes
24Hugh ElliottMazda MX51840NoYesyesConfirmedyes
721Jonathan LloydMazda Roadster (MX5)1830NoYesyesConfirmedyes
724Mary ElliottMazda MX51840NoYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 1C - Road Modified Saloon and Sports Cars over 2000cc

30Jeremy SladenRenault Megane 2251998YesYesyesConfirmedyes
31Andrew WesterbyMINI COOPER S1600YesYesyesConfirmedyes
32Ian ButcherPorsche Cayman S3347YesYesyesConfirmedyes
33Nick BayldonPorsche 911C23600YesYesyesConfirmedyes
34Tom WhilesMini John Cooper Works1600YesYesyesConfirmedyes
35John WilliamsNissan 350Z3500YesNoyesConfirmedyes
36Alan TaylorSubaru Impreza WRX2500NoYesyesConfirmedyes
37David PattisonPORSCHE BOXSTER3200YesNoyesConfirmedyes

Class 2A - Road Modified Kit up to 1700cc

40George NewrickWestfield SEiW1699YesYesyesConfirmedyes
41Jonathan GethingCaterham Academy1600NoYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 2B - Road Modified Kit over 1700cc

45Graham WoodcockWestfield Megabusa1300YesYesyesConfirmedyes
46Nigel HinsonCaterham 620R1998YesYesyesConfirmedyes
48Jon IsonWestfield Megabusa.1299YesYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 2E - Road-going Lotus Elise and Elise derived Cars

51Andrew NicollLotus Elise S11800YesYesyesConfirmedyes
52Ciprian NistoricaLotus Exige1800NoYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 3B - Modified Production Cars over 1400cc up to 2000cc

55Anthony Milwardvolkswagen golf gti1800YesYesyesConfirmedyes
56David CrawleyPeugeot 205 1.9 GTi1905NoYesyesConfirmedyes
57Robert NeedhamFord Escort MK 11993NoYesyesConfirmedyes
756Adrian CrawleyPeugeot 2051905NoYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 3F - Modified Production Kit up to 1800cc

65Graham FranklandWestfield SE1796NoYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 4A - Sports Libre Cars up to 1700cc

70David BickleyRadical SR 11340YesYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 5A - Racing Cars up to 1100cc

75Mike HullJedi Mk11000YesYesyesConfirmedyes
76Stuart BickleyJedi MK41000YesYesyesConfirmedyes
77Paul WebbOMS PR998YesYesyesConfirmedyes
78Will ShuttleworthT89R1 Single Seater998YesYesyesConfirmedyes
79Stewart DuncanOMS PR999YesNoyesConfirmedyes
779Robert DuncanOMS PR999YesNoyesConfirmedyes

Class 5D - Racing Cars over 1600cc up to 2000cc

85Glyn SketchleyForce PT1298NoYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 7 - Cars competing in the Classic Marques Speed Challenge

89Nigel WaltonTriumph Spitfire1500YesYesyesConfirmedyes
27Peter TaylorMazda MX51999NoYesyesConfirmedyes
90Robert OrfordMG B Roadster1950NoYesyesConfirmedyes
91Mike ColeMG BGT1950NoYesyesConfirmedyes
92Noor AliMazda MX51599NoYesyesConfirmedyes
93Clive GlassMorgan Plus 83900NoYesyesConfirmedyes
94Alan VoyceTriumph GT62000NoYesyesConfirmedyes
95Don BissellMG MGC ROADSTER2912NoYesyesConfirmedyes
96Ralph ColmarMazda MX5 SVT1839NoYesyesConfirmedyes
97Nick Halltoyota mr21998NoYesyesConfirmedyes
98Simon Parkinporsche boxster2500NoYesyesConfirmedyes
99John AustinPorsche Boxster3200NoYesyesConfirmedyes
100Martin RoweHonda S20001997NoYesyesConfirmedyes
101Jonathan PloweFiat X1/91400NoYesyesConfirmedyes
102Ben CurryReliant Scimitar SS1 Ti1809NoYesyesConfirmedyes
103Charlie DelahuntyMazda MX51598NoYesyesConfirmedyes
104Howard BarnardMazda MX51840NoYesyesConfirmedyes
105Matthew EadyGinetta G41998NoYesyesConfirmedyes
111Rob PackTVR Tuscan4600NoYesyesConfirmedyes
703Andy JohnsonMazda MX51598NoYesyesConfirmedyes
792Emma AliMazda MX51599NoYesyesConfirmedyes
796Dave CooperMazda MX51800NoYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 8 - TVR Sports Car Club Speed Championship

110Steve ThomasTVR Vixen1760NoYesyesConfirmedyes
112Shelagh AshTVR Griffith4997NoYesyesConfirmedyes
113John CarterTVR V8s4997NoYesyesConfirmedyes
114Michael BaileyTVR Tasmin4992NoYesyesConfirmedyes
712Peter Ashtvr griffith4998NoYesyesConfirmedyes
714Karol BaileyTVR Tasmin4992NoYesyesConfirmedyes

Class 11-1 - Lotus Seven Club Speed Championship(Road-Going – List 1A – Limit 130 BHP)

518John ClarkeCaterham Seven S31588YesYesyesConfirmedyes